Who's Who

Who's Who in Central Office

See Central Office names, titles, email addresses (click on the name), telephone numbers (973 area code) of individuals whom you may need to contact if you have a question, concern or need information. See topic directory below the list of names.

Who's Who at Watchung

Faculty/Staff 2018-2019

Mr. Patrick Krenn, Acting Principal
KP Lauren Pepe  6

Jeanne Heimlich
Audrey Pelham, PT

Susan Altieri
Cynthia Bianco
Tab Cox
Diane DePalma
Yvonne Flora-Butts
Kathleen Hlat
Andrea Kominik
Audrey LaGrua
Jacqueline McPherson
Sabrina Pearman
Shirley Simmons
Debbie Ventura
Judon Foster
Tonja Isola

Lunch Room
Monique Merritt
Annie Hill

KS Randi Schott 7
KO Dione Olson 5
KB, 1, 2 Lyndsay Byron 20
1E Abigail Ernst 4
1DH Caitlin Donohue 3
1DV Marissa Donovan 2
2T Melissa Totaro 17
2F Robert Fantozzi 18
2M Sandra Cook-McKnight 19
3SM Cristiana Smith 9
3SP Christina Sparacino 16
3B Jamie Bassett 8
4P Alexandra Patrizio (ELA) 15
4H Valerie Hampton (S/SS) 10
4B Christen Berman (MATH) 15
5S Sun-Hee Sul (ELA) 11
5B Richard Burrell (S/SS) 12
5W Susan Wolff (MATH) 13
 3-4-5P  Kathleen Piller 01  

Specialties 2018-2019

STEAM Drury Throp Child Study Team: LDTC Tiffany Buffa (Thurs. Friday)
Music Henry Boote CST: Social Worker Arianna Spatidol (Mon. Thurs)
Phys. Ed Eric Weintraub CST: Psychologist SharonLaBate (Tues. Thurs.)
Art Ann Cavallo    
World Language Cristina Fuentes Speech  Megan Matson
Technology  Ravan Magrath Teacher of the Deaf Barbara Calderano
Curr. Support
Birdean Clinton Occupational Therapist Sue Hand (PT)
Curr. Support
Grace Ko    
Library-PT Mary Anne Arnold

Resource Room Colleen Markham Nurse  Marjorie McShane
Resource Room Susan Bleecker
Resource Room Carolyn Jochem School Social Worker Debra Polizzano
Resource Room Michelle Ro

Resource Room Gina Russo Head Custodian Humberto Ibarra
Resource Room Brittany Kramer Custodian Storm Vanderzee
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.